Lusardi Construction Company

News  

Check back here for timely articles and news updates regarding our projects. 


 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
A bit of surf and turf in your backyard.
Monday, April 3, 2017
Check out these beauties!
Friday, January 13, 2017
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Friday, December 23, 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Helping others is what it's all about!
Monday, December 19, 2016
...because we love to give!
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Because it's better to be safe than sorry.
Monday, December 12, 2016
We just love awards.
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
We are an active team.
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
The steel connection.
Friday, November 11, 2016
Anticipation is building for the opening of these hotels.
Thursday, November 10, 2016
A great school with great views!
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Time lapse of a super cool statue that will now call San Leandro, CA home.
Thursday, October 6, 2016
The steel structure of building 3
Friday, September 30, 2016
You'd have to try hard not to notice a 60 acre manufacturing building project.
Friday, September 30, 2016
Our City loves Make - 5500 Avenida Encinas
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Orchid nominated 'Moda - Sorrento Technology Center' for it's architecture and 'make' for it's creative interior design
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Double Peak K-8 is the first of it's kind in the San Marcos Unified School District
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Watch one of the coolest crane lift videos you'll ever see.
Friday, June 17, 2016
Find out why the Elevon Campus keeps winning awards.
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Lusardi's employees have big hearts full of love for their community.
Thursday, May 26, 2016
You've never seen anything like this before...
Monday, May 16, 2016
See the newest class A office building in San Jose, California.
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Lusardi has returned to the Golden West Community College Campus to build a new gymnasium and two-story multi-purpose building for the Huntington Beach community.

Page 1 of 5: <<Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next>>